Girls 3/4 Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/13/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/20/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/08/17
1:00 - 5:00PM
T Away  
OYGLA 3/4 Jamboree
 
Mon, 04/10/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/14/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/15/17
11:00AM
    @ OES
vs. Westview Youth Lacrosse
OES Green vs. Westview Blue
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
12:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Westview Youth Lacrosse
OES Blue vs. Westview Red
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
1:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Tigard
OES White vs. Tigard
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/22/17
1:00PM
    @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln
OES Green vs. Lincoln Black
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
1:00PM
    @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln
OES Blue vs. Lincoln White
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
2:15PM
    @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln
OES White vs. Lincoln Black
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/28/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/29/17
11:00AM
    @ OES
vs. Eugene
OES Green vs. Eugene A
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
12:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Eugene
OES White vs. Eugene B
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
1:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Eugene
OES Blue vs. Eugene A
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
2:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Eugene
OES Blue vs. Eugene B
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
2:15PM
    @ Tualatin High School
vs. Tualatin
OES Green vs. Tualatin
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
2:15PM
    @ Tualatin High School
vs. Tualatin
OES White vs. Tualatin
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/06/17
12:00PM
    @ OES
vs. HALO
OES Blue vs. Halo Black
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
1:00PM
    @ OES
vs. HALO
OES White vs. Halo Pink
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
2:00PM
    @ OES
vs. West Linn
OES Green vs. West Linn
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/12/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/13/17
11:00AM
    @ OES
vs. Hood River Youth Lacrosse
OES Green vs. Hood River Gold
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
12:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Hood River Youth Lacrosse
OES Green vs. Hood River Blue
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
1:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Hood River Youth Lacrosse
OES White vs. Hood River Blue
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
2:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Hood River Youth Lacrosse
OES Blue vs. Hood River Gold
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/18/17
5:30PM
    @ Jackson Middle School
vs. Wilson Youth Lacrosse
OES Green vs. Wilson
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/20/17
      @ tbd
Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/23/17
6:30PM
    @ Newberg High School
vs. Newberg
OES Blue vs. Newberg
  more info
Fri, 05/26/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 06/02/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ OES Turf Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 06/03/17
11:00AM
    @ OES
vs. Lake Oswego
OES Blue vs. Lake Oswego
  more info
Sat, 06/03/17
12:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Lake Oswego
OEs Green vs. Lake Oswego
  more info
Sat, 06/03/17
2:00PM
    @ OES
vs. Lake Oswego
  more info

Monday, 04/03/2017
  Practice
more info
Friday, 04/07/2017
  Practice
more info
Saturday, 04/08/2017
  OYGLA 3/4 Jamboree
Monday, 04/10/2017
  Practice
more info
Friday, 04/14/2017
  Practice
more info
Saturday, 04/15/2017
  vs. Westview Youth Lacrosse
OES Green vs. Westview Blue
more info
  vs. Westview Youth Lacrosse
OES Blue vs. Westview Red
more info
  vs. Tigard
OES White vs. Tigard
more info
Monday, 04/17/2017
  Practice
more info
Friday, 04/21/2017
  Practice
more info
Saturday, 04/22/2017
  vs. Lincoln
OES Green vs. Lincoln Black
more info
  vs. Lincoln
OES Blue vs. Lincoln White
more info
  vs. Lincoln
OES White vs. Lincoln Black
more info
Monday, 04/24/2017
  Practice
more info
Friday, 04/28/2017
  Practice
more info
powered by finalsite