Varsity Girls Lacrosse

https://oesvarsitygirlslacrosse.teamsnap.com/home
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 03/12/17
12:00 - 12:30PM
    @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Southridge
OGLA Jamboree
  more info
Sun, 03/12/17
1:00 - 1:30PM
    @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Sunset
OGLA Jamboree
  more info
Sun, 03/12/17
1:30 - 2:00PM
    @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville
OGLA Jamboree
  more info
Sun, 03/12/17
2:30 - 3:00PM
    @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Bend High School
OGLA Jamboree
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Lake Oswego High School
vs. Lake Oswego
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Southridge High School
vs. Southridge
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Sunset High School
vs. Sunset
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
vs. Lincoln
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
6:10PM
     
Picture Day
 
Thu, 04/13/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
Novato HS
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
vs. Jesuit
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
vs. West Linn
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lincoln
vs. Lincoln
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Wilson
vs. Wilson
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
vs. Hood River Valley HS
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
vs. Wilsonville
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Delta Park - Strasser Field
vs. Grant High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
vs. Cleveland
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
7:45PM
  Away @ Delta Park - Strasser Field
vs. Central Catholic
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
7:30PM
    @ Wilson High School
vs. Wilson
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
       
Opening Round of Playoffs
 
Wed, 05/17/17
TBD
     
Quarterfinals
 
Fri, 05/19/17
TBD
     
Semifinals
 
Thu, 05/25/17
TBD
     
Championship Game
 
powered by finalsite