Varsity Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/11/17
9:00AM - 7:00PM
    @ OES
Track and Field Retreat at OES
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
12:00PM
    @ Canby High School
Canby All Comers Meet
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:30PM
    @ Portland Christian
Lewis & Clark League Preview
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
5:00PM
     
Picture Day
 
Thu, 04/13/17
3:30PM
    @ Scappoose High School
Cowapa League Meet
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Fri, 04/14/17
4:00PM
    @ Hayward Field, University of Oregon
  more info
Sat, 04/15/17
9:00AM
    @ Hayward Field, University of Oregon
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
4:00PM
    @ Sherwood High School
SW Christian Invitational
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
11:00AM
    @ Centennial High School
Centennial Invitational
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
4:00PM
    @ Catlin Gabel
Lewis & Clark League Meet
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
2:30PM
    @ Jesuit High School
Nike/Jesuit Twilight Relays
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
11:00AM
    @ Portland Christian
Portland Christian Invitational
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:30PM
  Home @ OES
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:00PM
    @ Regis High School
Twilight Invitational
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
11:00AM
    @ Portland Christian
3A - 1 Lewis & Clark League District Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
11:00AM
    @ Portland Christian
3A-1 Lewis & Clark League District Championships
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
TBD
    @ Hayward Field, University of Oregon
OSAA 3A State Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
TBD
    @ Hayward Field, University of Oregon
OSAA 3A State Championships
  more info
powered by finalsite