Junior Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/03/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/21/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:15PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/05/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice & Picture Day 4:20pm   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SPARC
vs. Catlin Gabel
  more info
Fri, 04/14/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/17/17
6:15PM
P Home @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/24/17
2:30PM
P Away @ West Lake Courts
Practice Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Canby High School
vs. Canby
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/28/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ OES-SPARC
vs. Canby
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:15PM
P   @ OES-SPARC
Practice   more info
powered by finalsite