Girls Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
     
Seeding Round for Varsity Returners and selected players @ PGC
 
Tue, 02/28/17
3:20 - 5:00PM
     
Mandatory Team Meeting Drinkward Volunteer Room Bring your season goals
 
Wed, 03/01/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Thu, 03/02/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Fri, 03/03/17
3:20 - 4:45PM
     
Practice Redtail
 
Sun, 03/05/17
2:00 - 6:00PM
     
Seeding Match 9 holes TBA
 
Mon, 03/06/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice Redtail
 
Tue, 03/07/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice Redtail
 
Wed, 03/08/17
3:20 - 6:00PM
     
Seeding Round site TBD
 
Fri, 03/10/17
       
OFF
 
Sun, 03/12/17
2:00 - 6:00PM
     
Seeding Match 9 holes @ Quail Valley
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/13/17
3:20 - 4:45PM
     
Practice Redtail
 
Tue, 03/14/17
2:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Broadmoor Golf Course
Dual Match vs. Grant
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:20 - 4:45PM
     
Practice Redtail
 
Thu, 03/16/17
       
Winterim & Spring Break-Practice and play on your own
 
Mon, 04/03/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Tue, 04/04/17
1:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Quail Valley Golf Course
League Match OES hosting
Dismissal: 11:20AM   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
       
OFF
 
Thu, 04/06/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Fri, 04/07/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Mon, 04/10/17
3:10 - 6:30PM
     
Practice Quail Valley
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail Then Pictures @ OES 5:00pm
 
Wed, 04/12/17
       
Off meet with teachers/and pack
 
Thu, 04/13/17
2:00PM
     
Depart for Bend
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/14/17
2:00PM
     
36 Holes in Bend TBA
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/15/17
       
36 Holes in Bend TBA
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
       
OFF
 
Tue, 04/18/17
1:00 - 6:15PM
    @ Arrowhead Golf Club
League Match Arrowhead
Dismissal: 11:35AM   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
       
OFF
 
Thu, 04/20/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Fri, 04/21/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Mon, 04/24/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Tue, 04/25/17
8:00AM
    @ Trysting Tree Golf Club
State Preview Tournament
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
       
OFF
 
Thu, 04/27/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Fri, 04/28/17
       
OFF
 
Mon, 05/01/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail or PGC
 
Tue, 05/02/17
1:00PM
    @ Gresham Golf Course
League Tournament
Dismissal: 11:20AM   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
       
OFF
 
Thu, 05/04/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Fri, 05/05/17
3:20 - 5:15PM
     
Practice @ Redtail
 
Sun, 05/07/17
       
Chip and Putt on your own
 
Mon, 05/08/17
10:00AM
     
District Tournament
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 05/09/17
9:00AM
    @ Quail Valley Golf Course
District Tournament
Dismissal: 9:30AM   more info
Mon, 05/15/17
TBD
    @ Trysting Tree Golf Club
State Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite