MS Boys 5/6 Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/16/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES Practice Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/21/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES Practice Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/23/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES Practice Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ Montclair Elementary School
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES Practice Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
5:45PM
  Home @ OES Grass Field
vs. Tigard
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
6:45PM
  Home @ OES Grass Field
vs. Sherwood
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/17/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Snyder Park
vs. Sherwood
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Snyder Park
vs. Sherwood
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/24/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Tualatin Elementary
vs. Tualatin
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/27/17
6:15PM
  Home @ OES
vs. Eastside Portland
Steelhead
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
7:15PM
  Home @ OES
vs. Eastside Portland
Yetis
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
6:15PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
Clark County White
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
7:15PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
Clark County Blue
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/10/17
6:15PM
    @ OES Turf Field
vs. CYO
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
7:15PM
    @ OES Turf Field
vs. CYO
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
6:30PM
  Home @ OES Turf Field
vs. Eastside Portland
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
7:30PM
  Home @ OES
vs. Tigard
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
6:30PM
  Home @ OES
vs. Lincoln
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
6:30PM
  Home @ OES
vs. Tualatin
  more info
Tue, 05/23/17
6:35PM
  Away @ Hazelia Field at Luscher Farms
vs. Lake Oswego
Blue
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/30/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Thu, 06/01/17
3:20 - 4:50PM
P   @ OES
Practice   more info
Sat, 06/03/17
       
TV LAX Youth Jamboree
 
powered by finalsite